Contact

Cathedral Offices
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Main phone number: 713-222-2593
info@christchurchcathedral.org

For emergency after-hours pastoral care, call 713-826-5332

Mailing Address
1117 Texas Avenue
Houston, Texas 77002-3183
View Map

Cathedral Bookstore
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. Monday through Friday
8:45–11:15 a.m. Sunday
713-222-0286

The Episcopal Diocese of Texas Offices
Monday through Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
800-318-4452
713-520-6444

Clergy
Dean Barkley Thompson 713-590-3305 bthompson@christchurchcathedral.org
Canon Vicar Art Callaham 713-590-3309 acallaham@christchurchcathedral.org
Canon Missioner Jim McGill 713-590-3328 jimm@christchurchcathedral.org
Canon Pastor Glenice Robinson-Como 713-590-3319 gcomo@christchurchcathedral.org
Canon for Welcome and Evangelism Genevieve Razim 713-220-9766 grazim@christchurchcathedral.org
Canon Theologian Betty Adam 713-217-1345 bcadam@christchurchcathedral.org
Canon Emeritus John A. Logan 713-520-6444  
Assisting Priest Ed Stein 713-590-3307 edstein@christchurchcathedral.org
Ministry Staff
Canon for Music Robert Simpson 713-590-3311 rlsimpson@christchurchcathedral.org
Associate Minister for Music and Organist Bruce Power 713-590-3310 tbpower@christchurchcathedral.org
Minister for Stewardship and Chief Operating Officer David Simpson 713-590-3308 dsimpson@christchurchcathedral.org
Minister for Youth and Young Adults Jeremy Bradley 713-217-1349 jbradley@christchurchcathedral.org
Minister for Children and Families Lisa Puccio 713-590-3323 lisap@christchurchcathedral.org
Minister for Christian Community Melissa White 713-590-3302 mwhite@christchurchcathedral.org
Minister for Communication Jen Frazer 713-590-3331 jfrazer@christchurchcathedral.org
Administrative Staff
Registrar and Wedding Liaison Anne Shepard 713-590-3301 ashepard@christchurchcathedral.org
Publications/Layout Editor Mike Rizzo 713-590-3327 mrizzo@christchurchcathedral.org
Receptionist Lisa Cantu 713-222-2593 lcantu@christchurchcathedral.org
Dean’s Assistant Nelda Horton 713-590-3305 neldah@christchurchcathedral.org
Financial Administrator Peggy Beltrami 713-590-3325 pbeltrami@christchurchcathedral.org
Human Resource and Vendor Relations Manager Ramona Sikes 713-217-1347 rsikes@christchurchcathedral.org
Facilities Administrator Frank Guevara 713-590-3326 fguevara@christchurchcathedral.org
Ministries Assistant Nora Fuller

713-590-3317

nfuller@christchurchcathedral.org
Assistant for Spanish Ministry Yency Bermudez

713-590-3329

yencyb@christchurchcathedral.org
The Beacon / Cathedral Health and Outreach Ministries
Executive Director Charly Weldon 713-220-9738 cweldon@beaconhomeless.org
Administrative Coordinator Jennifer White 713-220-9737 jwhite@beaconhomeless.org
Operations Director Mike Puccio 713-220-9741 mikep@beaconhomeless.org
Case Management Reginald McNeill 713-220-9763 rmcneill@beaconhomeless.org
Cathedral Clinic cathedralclinic@beaconhomeless.org
Brigid’s Hope
Program Manager Regina Walker 713-590-3318 brigidshope@beaconhomeless.org
Brigid’s Place
Administrator Nancy Wolf 713-590-3333 brigidsplace@brigidsplace.org
Cathedral Justice Project
Program Manager Bob Thurmond 713-590-3348 bthurmond@cjphouston.org
Cathedral Urban Service Experience
Program Manager Rachel Graves Jones 713-222-2593 cuse@christchurchcathedral.org