Contact Us

Cathedral Offices
Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Main phone number: 713-222-2593

For emergency after-hours pastoral care, call 713-826-5332

Mailing Address
1117 Texas Avenue
Houston, Texas 77002-3183

View Map


vestry jan 2018 275

Our Vestry

The Episcopal Church defines the vestry as "the legal representative of the parish with regard to all matters pertaining to its corporate property. The basic responsibilities of the vestry are to help define and articulate the mission of the congregation; to support the church's mission by word and deed, to select the rector, to ensure effective organization and planning, and to manage resources and finances."

The vestry at Christ Church Cathedral includes the following members:

Ms. Consuelo Bravo

Ms. Fredricka Brecht

Ms. Robin Bullington

Ms. Tracey Cabral

Ms. Meredith Canada

Ms. Kristy Greenwood

Mr. James (Jim) Elmore Hudson III

Mr. J. (Andre) Andre Jackson

Mrs. Frances Kittrell

Mr. Bruce McDonald

Ms. Evelyn Nolen

Mrs. Catherine Hoey Randall -- Senior Warden

Mr. Robert (Rob) Reedy

Mr. Floyd Walter Robinson -- Junior Warden

Mr. Walker Taylor


Ex-officio members:

Mr. William E. Hamilton -- Treasurer

Mr. Patrick Saccomanno -- Assistant Treasurer

Mr. Lyman R. Paden -- Chancellor

Mr. Shannon Lacy -- Secretary